I am too emotional right now. Just like a woman, amirite?

That was a joke. Anyhoo, 13 is Jodie Whittaker, and I could not be happier unless she were somehow going to be co-Doctor with Peter Capaldi who is also immortal irl and never stops playing the Doctor. It could be like Law&Order spinoffs, Doctor Who 12 and Doctor Who 13, and they’d have special crossover episodes and it would kick booty. But this is a good second to that.

I am indeed too emotional to say much, though I did jiffy up a bit of coherence on the Gutter’s Facebook, and now I need to share my Gutter article about pretty much this exact scenario under the broader topic of accepting change in your favorite shows gracefully.

 

Leave a Reply

